Following the success of the All Igbo Music Award (Ekwe Awards) 2015, below are the categories and nominees. Thanks to the hard work put down by Ugo Stevenson, Igbo musicians can now have a platform to celebrate themselves.

1. Best Abigbo Artiste,
* Abigbo Chokoneze
* Bishop Onwukwe
* Abigbo Odiche Amuzu
* Chukwu Robinson                
WINNER: Bishop Onwukwe

Former Nigerian Highlife Artiste of the Year, Ugo Stevenson will marking his much publicized ‘Ten Years with Ndaa Chineke’ event on November 29, 2015.

The event which will be celebrating the artistry of the Imo State born all round entertainer, will be taking place at Deo Juvante Hotels, Toronto/Road Safety junction Egbu Owerri, North Local Government Area, Imo State.